Our Associates

Dara Allen
Dara Allen

Broker Associate

dara@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 111
(C) 512.296.7090

 

> More About Dara Allen

Robin Banister
Robin Banister

Broker Associate

robin@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 104
(C) 512.589.6090

 

> More About Robin Banister

ElizabethBuchanan
Elizabeth Buchanan Shands

Broker Associate

elizabeth@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 117
(C) 512.695.4289

 

> More About Elizabeth Buchanan Shands

CarolBurdette
Carol Burdette

REALTOR®

carol@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 121
(C) 512.431.0280

 

> More About Carol Burdette

LeslieDavenport
Leslie Davenport

Broker Associate

leslie@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 136
(C) 512.771.0284

 

> More About Leslie Davenport

Bill Davenport
Bill Davenport

Broker Associate

bill@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 512.413.1900

 

> More About Bill Davenport

DanaDean
Dana Dean

Broker Associate

dana@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 122
(C) 512.431.9339

 

> More About Dana Dean

Megan DeLeew Whatley REALTOR
Megan DeLeeuw Whatley

REALTOR®

megand@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 119
(C) 512.740.8455

 

> More About Megan DeLeeuw Whatley

JanDowns
Jan Downs

Broker Associate

jan@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 112
(C) 512.656.9055

 

> More About Jan Downs

MeganGattis
Megan Gattis

REALTOR®

megan@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 106
(C) 512.914.3024

 

> More About Megan Gattis

AnneGiles
Anne Giles

Broker Associate

anneg@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 116
(C) 512.426.3501

 

> More About Anne Giles

Laura Gottesman
Laura Gottesman

Broker / Owner

laura@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 103
(C) 512.657.4966

 

> More About Laura Gottesman

Lindsay_Harris
Lindsay Harris

Broker Associate

lindsay@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 148
(C) 512.784.2163

 

> More About Lindsay Harris

Photo by Austin Professional Photographer, Matthew Lemke
Jocelyn Johnson

REALTOR®

jocelyn@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 137
(C) 512.415.5899

 

> More About Jocelyn Johnson

NicoleKessler
Nicole Kessler

Broker Associate

nicole@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 100
(C) 512.657.3939

 

> More About Nicole Kessler

Tammy Koen
Tammy Koen

Broker Associate

tammy@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 115
(C) 512.917.3439

 

> More About Tammy Koen

edit 445 copy_2
Natalie Kopp

Broker Associate

natalie@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 132
(C) 512.657.5596

 

> More About Natalie Kopp

Chris Long
Chris Long

Broker Associate

chris@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 101
(C) 512.289.6300

 

> More About Chris Long

Mark F. Moore
Mark F. Moore

Broker Associate

mark@gottesmanresidential.com
(C) 512.771.7177

 

> More About Mark F. Moore

Stephanie Panozzo
Stephanie Panozzo

Broker Associate

stephanie@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 118
(C) 512.750.7808

 

> More About Stephanie Panozzo

Mason Quintana
Mason Quintana

REALTOR®, GRI

mason@gottesmanresidential.com
(C) 512.740.8008

 

> More About Mason Quintana

White Background copy_2
Meredith Reynolds

REALTOR®

meredith@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 107
(C) 512.576.5394

 

> More About Meredith Reynolds

Jennifer Welch
Jennifer Welch

REALTOR®

jennifer@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 149
(C) 512.431.3110

 

> More About Jennifer Welch

Anne Wheeler
Anne Wheeler

Broker Associate

annew@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 109
(C) 512.784.7263

 

> More About Anne Wheeler

ShannonWindham
Shannon Windham

REALTOR®

shannon@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 102
(C) 512.423.1154

 

> More About Shannon Windham