AGENTS

Lissa Gray Anderson

REALTOR®
lissa@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 130
(C) 512.695.3718

Blake Sayers Bell

REALTOR®
blake@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 147
(C) 512.694.7318

Megan Cavazos

Broker Associate
meganc@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 119
(C) 512.740.8455

Flora Crosswell

REALTOR®
flora@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 832.651.7730

Bill Davenport

Broker Associate
bill@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 512.413.1900

Leslie Davenport

Broker Associate
leslie@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 136
(C) 512.771.0284

Austyn Drake

REALTOR®
austyn@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 303.915.5973

Megan Gattis

REALTOR®
megan@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 106
(C) 512.914.3024

Anne Giles

Broker Associate
anneg@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 116
(C) 512.426.3501

Laura Gottesman

Broker / Owner
laura@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 103
(C) 512.657.4966

Anna Hardeman

Broker Associate
anna@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 126
(C) 512.797.5122

Jocelyn Johnson

REALTOR®
jocelyn@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 137
(C) 512.415.5899

Natalie Kopp

Broker Associate
natalie@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 132
(C) 512.657.5596

Mark F. Moore

Broker Associate
mark@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 112
(C) 512.771.7177

Mason Quintana

REALTOR®, GRI
mason@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 124
(C) 512.740.8008

Meredith Reynolds

REALTOR®
meredith@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 107
(C) 512.576.5394

Lauren Pearce Romano

Broker Associate
lauren@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 512.423.4535

Tia Sales

REALTOR®
tia@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 133
(C) 512.567.0997

Elizabeth Shands

Broker Associate
elizabeth@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 117
(C) 512.695.4289

Lauren Elizabeth Springer

REALTOR®
laurenelizabeth@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 512.771.6446

Jessica Stathos

REALTOR®
jessica@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 111
(C) 512.461.0026

Meredith Vitek

REALTOR®
meredithv@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 512.636.2204

Jennifer Welch

Broker Associate
jennifer@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 149
(C) 512.431.3110

Anne Wheeler

Broker Associate
annew@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 109
(C) 512.784.7263

Shannon Windham

REALTOR®
shannon@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 102
(C) 512.423.1154

STAFF

Morgan Baker Dowell

REALTOR®, Office of Megan Cavazos
morgan@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 512.917.1707

Anna Collins

REALTOR®, Office of Shannon Windham
annac@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 120
(C) 404.217.1679

Amanda Harding

Broker Associate, Office of Laura Gottesman
amanda@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 126
(C) 512.554.7805

Hannah Harms Hajjar

REALTOR®, Office of Natalie Kopp
hannah@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 105
(C) 205.266.3854

Annie Hinners

Marketing Director
annie@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 512.970.5559

Erin Irvin

Creative Director
erin@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 150
(C) 512.221.3982

Taylor Kessler

REALTOR®, Office of Laura Gottesman
taylor@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 805.319.0481

Lyle Nagel

REALTOR®, Office of Leslie Davenport and Jocelyn Johnson
lyle@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 512.826.9601‬

Molly Meeks

REALTOR®, Office of Lissa Gray Anderson and Lauren Pearce Romano
molly@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 713.851.2454

Amy Wacker

REALTOR®, Office Manager
amy@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 127
(C) 512.293.0261

Hannah Windham

REALTOR®, Office of Jennifer Welch
hannahw@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 512.970.0827