Company Directory

Agents

Dara Allen

Broker Associate

dara@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 111
(C) 512.296.7090

Robin Banister

Broker Associate

robin@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 104
(C) 512.589.6090

Elizabeth Buchanan Shands

Broker Associate

elizabeth@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 117
(C) 512.695.4289

Carol Burdette

REALTOR®

carol@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 121
(C) 512.431.0280

Leslie Davenport

Broker Associate

leslie@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 136
(C) 512.771.0284

Bill Davenport

Broker Associate

bill@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 512.413.1900

Dana Dean

Broker Associate

dana@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 122
(C) 512.431.9339

Megan DeLeeuw Whatley

REALTOR®

megand@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 119
(C) 512.740.8455

Jan Downs

Broker Associate

jan@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 112
(C) 512.656.9055

Megan Gattis

REALTOR®

megan@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 106
(C) 512.914.3024

Anne Giles

Broker Associate

anneg@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 116
(C) 512.426.3501

Laura Gottesman

Broker / Owner

laura@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 103
(C) 512.657.4966

Jocelyn Johnson

REALTOR®

jocelyn@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 137
(C) 512.415.5899

Nicole Kessler

Broker Associate

nicole@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 100
(C) 512.657.3939

Tammy Koen

Broker Associate

tammy@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 115
(C) 512.917.3439

Natalie Kopp

Broker Associate

natalie@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 132
(C) 512.657.5596

Chris Long

Broker Associate

chris@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 101
(C) 512.289.6300

Mark F. Moore

Broker Associate

mark@gottesmanresidential.com
(C) 512.771.7177

Stephanie Panozzo

Broker Associate

stephanie@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 118
(C) 512.750.7808

Mason Quintana

REALTOR®, GRI

mason@gottesmanresidential.com
(C) 512.740.8008

Meredith Reynolds

REALTOR®

meredith@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 107
(C) 512.576.5394

Jennifer Welch

REALTOR®

jennifer@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 149
(C) 512.431.3110

Anne Wheeler

Broker Associate

annew@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 109
(C) 512.784.7263

Shannon Windham

REALTOR®

shannon@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 102
(C) 512.423.1154

Office Staff

Lissa Anderson

REALTOR®, Office of Leslie Davenport + Jocelyn Johnson

lissa@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 130
(C) 512.695.3718

Victoria Davis

REALTOR®, Office Manager + Office of Dara Allen

victoria@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 128
(C) 512.745.2217

Meredith Edsel

REALTOR®, Office of Nicole Kessler

meredithe@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 108
(C) 512.771.2405

Amanda Harding

Broker Associate, Office of Laura Gottesman

amanda@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 126
(C) 512.554.7805

Nitya Jain

Creative Director

nitya@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 150
(C) 206.353.7161

Mary Kay Martin

REALTOR®, Financial Manager

marykay@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 129
(C) 512.789.9174

Natalie Morton

Director of Marketing

nataliem@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 114
(C) 512.590.0254

Allysoun Musslewhite

REALTOR®, Office of Dana Dean + Lindsay Harris

allysoun@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 105
(C) 512.635.1088

Natalie Paulk

REALTOR®, Office of Shannon Windham

nataliep@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 120
(C) 512.289.7175

Leah Petri

REALTOR®, GRI, Office of Laura Gottesman

leah@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 512.239.9964

Lauren Romano

REALTOR®, office of Carol Burdette + Megan DeLeeuw Whatley

lauren@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 512.423.4535

Tia Sales

REALTOR®, office of Stephanie Panozzo + Robin Banister

tia@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 133
(C) 512.567.0997

Blake Sayers

REALTOR®, ASP, office of Anne Wheeler + Leah Petri + Mark F. Moore + Jan Downs

blake@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 512.694.7318

Alison Smith

REALTOR®, Office of Chris Long + Anne Giles

alison@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 123
(C) 512.771.4022

Jessica Stathos

REALTOR®, Office of Tammy Koen + Megan Gattis

jessica@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 111
(C) 512.461.0026

Susan Stiles

Office of Dara Allen

susan@gottesmanresidential.com
(C) 512.577.4200

Amy Wacker

REALTOR®, Financial Manager

amy@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 127
(C) 512.293.0261