COMPANY DIRECTORY

AGENTS

Dara Allen

Broker Associate
dara@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 111
(C) 512.296.7090

Robin Banister

Broker Associate
robin@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 104
(C) 512.589.6090

Carol Burdette

REALTOR®
carol@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 121
(C) 512.431.0280

Leslie Davenport

Broker Associate
leslie@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 136
(C) 512.771.0284

Bill Davenport

Broker Associate
bill@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 512.413.1900

Dana Dean

Broker Associate
dana@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 122
(C) 512.431.9339

Megan DeLeeuw

REALTOR®
megand@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 119
(C) 512.740.8455

Jan Downs

Broker Associate
jan@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 112
(C) 512.656.9055

Megan Gattis

REALTOR®
megan@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 106
(C) 512.914.3024

Anne Giles

Broker Associate
anneg@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 116
(C) 512.426.3501

Laura Gottesman

Broker / Owner
laura@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 103
(C) 512.657.4966

Jocelyn Johnson

REALTOR®
jocelyn@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 137
(C) 512.415.5899

Nicole Kessler

Broker Associate
nicole@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 100
(C) 512.657.3939

Tammy Koen

Broker Associate
tammy@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 115
(C) 512.917.3439

Natalie Kopp

Broker Associate
natalie@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 132
(C) 512.657.5596

Chris Long

Broker Associate
chris@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 101
(C) 512.289.6300

Mark F. Moore

Broker Associate
mark@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 112
(C) 512.771.7177

Stephanie Panozzo

Broker Associate
stephanie@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 118
(C) 512.750.7808

Leah Petri

REALTOR®
leah@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 119
(C) 512.239.9964

Mason Quintana

REALTOR®, GRI
mason@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 124
(C) 512.740.8008

Meredith Reynolds

REALTOR®
meredith@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 107
(C) 512.576.5394

Elizabeth Shands

Broker Associate
elizabeth@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 117
(C) 512.695.4289

Jennifer Welch

REALTOR®
jennifer@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 149
(C) 512.431.3110

Anne Wheeler

Broker Associate
annew@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 109
(C) 512.784.7263

Shannon Windham

REALTOR®
shannon@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 102
(C) 512.423.1154

STAFF

Lissa Anderson

REALTOR®, Office of Leslie Davenport + Jocelyn Johnson
lissa@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 130
(C) 512.695.3718

Caroline Champion

REALTOR®, Office of Nicole Kessler
caroline@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 108
(C) 225.328.1497

Mary Emma Civins

REALTOR®, Office of Laura Gottesman
maryemma@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 125
(C) 512-788-0533

Victoria Davis

REALTOR®, Office of Dara Allen + Jennifer Welch
victoria@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 128
(C) 512.745.2217

Amanda Harding

Broker Associate, Office of Laura Gottesman
amanda@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 126
(C) 512.554.7805

Hannah Harms

Office of Elizabeth Shands + Natalie Kopp
hannah@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 205.266.3854

Erin Irvin

Creative Director
erin@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 150
(C) 512.221.3982

Mary Kay Martin

REALTOR®, Financial Manager
marykay@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 129
(C) 512.789.9174

Natalie Morton

Director of Marketing
nataliem@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 114
(C) 512.590.0254

Natalie Paulk

REALTOR®, Office of Shannon Windham
nataliep@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 120
(C) 512.289.7175

Lauren Romano

REALTOR®, office of Carol Burdette + Megan DeLeeuw Whatley
lauren@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422
(C) 512.423.4535

Jessy Rusch

Office of Laura Gottesman
jessy@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 128
(C) 512.922.2526

Tia Sales

REALTOR®, office of Stephanie Panozzo + Robin Banister
tia@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 133
(C) 512.567.0997

Blake Sayers

REALTOR®, ASP, office of Anne Wheeler + Mark F. Moore
blake@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 147
(C) 512.694.7318

Alison Smith

REALTOR®, Office of Chris Long + Anne Giles
alison@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 123
(C) 512.771.4022

Jessica Stathos

REALTOR®, Office of Tammy Koen + Megan Gattis
jessica@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 111
(C) 512.461.0026

Amy Wacker

REALTOR®, Financial Manager
amy@gottesmanresidential.com
(O) 512.451.2422 x 127
(C) 512.293.0261